2017 Learning Tree Farm Board of Trustees

Nick Beck, President
Drew Raucci, Vice President
Brett Vandeman, Treasurer
Joe Minham, Secretary
Bob Basl
David Fisher
Dona Vella
Beth Engelhardt
Nicole Will
Dave Denny
Collin Heinz

Honorary Board Members

Emerson Keck, Esq
Sally Keyes, Co-Founder
Jean Ryan, Co-Founder

Director of Farm Operations

Loralynn Hickey

Education Director 

Meredith Florkey

Development Director 

Leigh O'Brien


990 Information

Stay in touch! Join our mailing list.


Watch Us Grow!

Our Sponsors Give Us Something to Crow About!